Sermons

Sunday, August 11, 2019

8-11-19

James 3:1–12 Mark 7:20–23 2 Timothy 2:14–16

Sunday, August 4, 2019

8-4-19

Hebrews 11:1 James 2:14–26 Matthew 7:19–24

Thursday, August 1, 2019

7-7-19

Matthew 7:7–11 Matthew 5:3–11 Isaiah 40:6–7 James 1:5–12 Mark 9:22–24

Sunday, July 28, 2019

7-28-19

James 2:1–13

Sunday, July 21, 2019

7-21-19

Proverbs 10:19 Matthew 13:1–23 Exodus 34:6 Proverbs 29:22 James 1:18–27

Sunday, July 14, 2019

7-14-19

James 1:13–18 John 3:1–8 John 3:18–19

Sunday, June 30, 2019

6-30-19

John 7:5 1 Corinthians 15:7 James 1:1–4

Sunday, June 23, 2019

6-23-19

Sunday, June 16, 2019

6-16-19

Proverbs 1:1–9

Sunday, June 2, 2019

6-2-19

Matthew 26:36–46 Romans 9:1–3 Luke 22:39–44

View all