Sermons

Sunday, October 6, 2019

10-6-19

Sunday, September 29, 2019

9-29-19

2 Corinthians 5:21 James 5:13–18 2 Timothy 4:20

Sunday, September 22, 2019

9-22-19

James 5:7–12 Hebrews 11:36–40

Sunday, September 15, 2019

9-15-19

Matthew 6:19–21 James 5:1–6 Matthew 6:24 1 Timothy 6:9–10 Luke 6:24–25

Sunday, September 8, 2019

9-8-19

Luke 12:16–21 Psalm 39:4–5 James 4:13–17 Matthew 24:38–39

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

9-1-19

Psalm 24:3–4 Luke 4:9–13 James 4:6–12 Isaiah 1:15–20

Sunday, August 25, 2019

8-25-19

James 4:1–6 Titus 3:3–7 1 Peter 2:11 Hebrews 10:31 Deuteronomy 32:41–42

Sunday, August 18, 2019

8-18-19

James 3:13–18 Matthew 5:3–11 Proverbs 8:32–36

Sunday, August 11, 2019

8-11-19

James 3:1–12 Mark 7:20–23 2 Timothy 2:14–16

Sunday, August 4, 2019

8-4-19

Hebrews 11:1 James 2:14–26 Matthew 7:19–24

View all