Sermons

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10-17-21

Genesis 16:1–5 Galatians 4:21–5:1 Genesis 21:9–13

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10-10-21

Galatians 4:1–11 Galatians 3:12–20

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10-3-21

Galatians 3:6–29

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9-26-21

Galatians 3:1–5

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9-19-21

Galatians 2:11–21

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9-12-21

Galatians 2:1–10 Acts 15:1–12

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9-5-21

Galatians 1:11–24 Acts 9:1–10 Acts 9:17–30

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8-29-21

Galatians 1:6–10 Romans 9:3

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8-22-21

Galatians 1:1–5

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8-15-21

Ephesians 1:1–23

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8-8-21

Acts 2:42–47 2 Corinthians 8:13–15

Sunday, August 1, 2021

8-1-21

Galatians 2:20

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7-25-21

Romans 7–8

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7-18-21

Luke 18:1–8

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7-11-21

John 4

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7-4-21

Ephesians 4:1–6

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6-27-21

Revelation 3:1–6 Revelation 5:9–14 Revelation 20:11–21:3

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6-20-21

Ephesians 4:11–16 Acts 2:41–47 1 Corinthians 12:12–15 Matthew 16:16–18 Colossians 1:16–20

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6-6-21

Matthew 28:16–20 2 Corinthians 5

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5-30-21

Deuteronomy 10:12–22 2 Corinthians 5:14–20 2 Corinthians 5:1–10 1 Corinthians 3:13–15 John 19

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5-23-21

Exodus 34:6–7 Matthew 11:28–30 1 Corinthians 1:30

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5-16-21

John 4:1–42 John 19:30 Romans 3:20–26 John 19:1–6 John 20:24–28

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5-9-21

John 3:1–21 John 4:39–42 John 4:7–15 John 4:19–30

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5-2-21

John 3:1–21 John 1:1–14 Ezekiel 36:25

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4-25-21

John 1:1–5 Hebrews 4:14–15 Hebrews 2:14–18 John 1:9–14 Hebrews 7:22–28

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4-18-21

Romans 8:1–11 Ezekiel 37:1–14 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Ezekiel 34:22–24

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

4-11-21

Isaiah 11:1–5 Isaiah 5:1–7 Isaiah 52:7–53:12 Isaiah 8:13–15

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

3 Circles

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4-4-21 Easter

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3-21-21

Exodus 20 Judges 2:1–23 Judges 15:14–20 Judges 6:1–12 Joshua 24:14–22

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-21

Matthew 13:44 Hebrews 11:1–40 James 2:14–17 Genesis 12:1–4

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3-7-21

Exodus 32:1–14 Exodus 14:1–20:20

Monday, March 1, 2021

2-28-21

1 Peter 2:9–10 John 7:37–39 Exodus 14:10–31 Exodus 16:31 John 6:30–35

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2-21-21

Exodus 12:21–32 Genesis 37–50 Exodus 3:13–15 Exodus 7:1–7 Exodus 4:21–23

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2-14-21

Genesis 12–22

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2-7-21

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-21

Genesis 15:13–16 Genesis 6–9 2 Peter 3:5–9

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-21

Romans 5:12 Genesis 1–3 1 Timothy 2:13

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-21

Matthew 28:18–20 James 4:17 Romans 14:12 2 Peter 3:9 Luke 16:23–24

Sunday, January 10, 2021

1-10-21

Ephesians 2:10 2 Corinthians 3:18 Genesis 1–3 Revelation 22:1–2

Sunday, January 3, 2021

1-3-21

Isaiah 42:8 Genesis 1:1–5 Romans 1:18–20

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12-27-20

1 Peter 1:1–9

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12-13-20

John 1:14 Matthew 1:21

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12-6-20

Isaiah 53:9 Mark 15:40–16:8 Matthew 28:8–10

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11-29-20

1 Peter 2:24 Hebrews 10:19–20 Mark 15:1–39 Isaiah 53:7b

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11-22-20

Romans 3:10–12 Isaiah 53:7 Zechariah 13:7 Mark 14:43–72

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11-15-20

Hebrews 5:7–9 Zechariah 13:7 John 12:27 Mark 14:26–42

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11-8-20

Luke 22:15–16 Mark 14:12–25 Hebrews 10:29 Exodus 12:11–13 Exodus 12:17

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-20

Isaiah 55:8–9 Isaiah 6:5 Hebrews 1:3a Philippians 2:6–8 John 17:5

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10-25-20

Mark 8:34–35 Mark 14:1–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

10-18-20

1 Peter 2:4–5 1 Peter 1:24–25 Mark 13:14–37 1 Peter 1:3–15

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10-11-20

Mark 12:35–44

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10-4-20

Romans 13:8–10 Mark 12:28–34

Sunday, September 27, 2020

9-27-20

Romans 13:1–7 Mark 12:13–17 Acts 4:19–20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9-20-20

Isaiah 5:1–7 Mark 11:27–12:12 Psalm 2:1–12 Mark 12:18–27

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9-13-20

Mark 9 Luke 18:9–14 Mark 11:12–26 Zechariah 12:10 Zechariah 13:1

Sunday, September 6, 2020

9-6-20

Zechariah 9:9 Revelation 19:11–16 Zechariah 14:8–9 Mark 11:1–11 Psalm 118:22–23

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8-30-20

Mark 10:46–52 Luke 18:10–13

Sunday, August 23, 2020

8-23-20

1 Peter 2:1–12

Sunday, August 16, 2020

8-16-20

1 Corinthians 2:1–16

Sunday, August 9, 2020

8-9-20

Philippians 2:3–8 Mark 10:32–45 Isaiah 53:3–12

Sunday, August 2, 2020

8-2-20

Mark 10:17–31

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7-26-20

Mark 10:1–16

Sunday, July 19, 2020

7-19-20

Mark 9:33–50

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

7-12-20

Hebrews 11:1 Mark 9:14–32

Monday, July 6, 2020

7-5-20

Malachi 3:1 Mark 9:2–13

Sunday, June 28, 2020

6-28-20

Mark 8:31–9:1

Thursday, June 25, 2020

6-21-20

Acts 17:2–3 Mark 8:22–9:1

Thursday, June 25, 2020

6-14-20

Mark 8:1–13

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6-7-20

Galatians 3:23–29 Mark 7:24–37 Isaiah 35:1–8

Sunday, May 31, 2020

5-31-20

Isaiah 29:13 Exodus 20:12 Mark 7:1–23

Sunday, May 24, 2020

5-24-20

Proverbs 3:5–6

Sunday, May 17, 2020

5-17-20

Genesis 1:1–2 Mark 6:45–56

Sunday, May 10, 2020

5-10-20

Psalm 23 Mark 6:30–44 Exodus 16:2–4 Ezekiel 34:5 Numbers 27:16–17

Thursday, April 30, 2020

5-3-20

John 3:16–19 Isaiah 40:28 Mark 6:14–29 Proverbs 17:15 Psalm 145:9

Monday, April 27, 2020

Daniel's Prayer

Jeremiah 25:11–12 Daniel 9:1–19 Deuteronomy 28:64

Thursday, April 23, 2020

4-26-20

Revelation 21:14 Isaiah 53:2–3 Mark 6:1–13 Exodus 12:11 Revelation 21:12

Thursday, April 16, 2020

4-19-20

Mark 5:21–43 Psalm 50:15

Thursday, April 9, 2020

4-12-20

Mark 5:1–20 Matthew 27:50–54

Thursday, April 2, 2020

4-5-20

Hebrews 4:15–16 Mark 4:35–41 Hebrews 5:7–9 Jonah 1:4–6 Psalm 107:25–29

Thursday, March 26, 2020

3-29-20

Isaiah 6:9 Isaiah 6:1–4 Isaiah 6:11–13 Isaiah 7:23–25 Mark 4

Thursday, March 19, 2020

3-22-20

John 6:44 Philippians 2:12–13 Psalm 46:1–3 Mark 4:21–34 Acts 16:30–31

Sunday, March 15, 2020

3-15-20

Mark 4:1–12 John 12:36–43

Monday, March 9, 2020

3-8-20

Hebrews 10:26–27 Mark 3:20–30 John 17:12 1 John 5:16–17 Romans 1:18–30

Sunday, March 1, 2020

3-1-20

Mark 3:1–12 Isaiah 56:6–7 Isaiah 56:1–2

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2-23-20

Exodus 20:8–11 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Mark 2:18–28 Isaiah 58:4–10

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

2-16-20

Revelation 3:1–6 Revelation 3:14–22

Monday, February 10, 2020

2-9-20

1 Corinthians 8:1–3 Mark 2:13–17 1 Corinthians 5:9–12

Thursday, February 6, 2020

2-2-20

Mark 2:1–12 Isaiah 43:25 Daniel 7:13–14 Mark 1:29–39

Thursday, January 30, 2020

1-26-20

Mark 1:21–45

Monday, January 20, 2020

1-12-20

Hebrews 4:15 Mark 1:9–13 Acts 10:37–38 John 1:29–33 Isaiah 64:1–2

Sunday, January 19, 2020

1-19-20

Mark 1:14–20

Monday, January 6, 2020

1-5-20

Mark 1:1–8 Isaiah 40:1–5

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12-29-19

Acts 12:12 Colossians 4:10 2 Timothy 4:11 1 Peter 5:13 Mark 1:1

Monday, December 23, 2019

12-22-19

Philippians 2:5–11

Monday, December 9, 2019

12-8-19

Matthew 6:19–21 Acts 4:32–37 1 Timothy 6

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12-1-19

Titus 2:11–14 Colossians 3:1–5 Acts 17 Galatians 5:16–24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

11-24-19

Sunday, November 17, 2019

11-17-19

1 Samuel 4–7

Monday, November 11, 2019

10-27-19

1 John 2:15–17 James 4:1–5 Jeremiah 17:9–10 1 John 5:21

View all